Winning Customer Deposits in the Digital Age - Webinar

10:00 am - 11:30 am EDT
OCT

18

The deposit market is shifting as interest rates rise, bank customers push for higher yields and fintechs including SoFi try to move into traditional banking. This 3-part Deposit Bootcamp redefines deposit strategy for the digital age and the coming changes including younger demographics, the rise of non-banks and digitization. We explore non-financial approaches to attract and retain customers, how to leverage psychological biases, pricing strategy, offer-presentment and data analytics to stay relevant.

PART 1 PART 2 PART 3
Innovative Deposit Product Features and Customer Experience Management Pricing Analytics, Elasticity and Optimization Modeling Presentment and Engagement at the Digital Point-of-Sale
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Thursday, October 19, 2017 Friday, October 20, 2017
  • 10:00 – 11:30 am ET
  • 9:00 – 10:30 am CT
  • 8:00 – 9:30 am MT
  • 7:00 – 8:30 am PT
  • 10:00 – 11:30 am ET
  • 9:00 – 10:30 am CT
  • 8:00 – 9:30 am MT
  • 7:00 – 8:30 am PT
  • 10:00 – 11:30 am ET
  • 9:00 – 10:30 am CT
  • 8:00 – 9:30 am MT
  • 7:00 – 8:30 am PT
  • Global trends and best practices on deposit innovation
  • Creating a needs-based customer segmentation
  • Evaluating feature preferences and willingness to pay
  • Bundling and packaging optimization
  • Price elasticity modeling
  • Price optimization modeling
  • Price promotion theory
  • Promotion campaign management
  • Consumer behavioral biases at the point-of-sale
  • Push vs. pull: New thinking on digital cross-selling
  • The holy grail: Nudging primary banking behavior through digital
  • Digital sales tool implementation considerations

 

Use promo code: SKPROMO to get 20% off the registration fees! 

Register now